List of Participants

 

13th AUNILO Workshop Participants

Brunei Darussalam

Hajah Kamsini Binti Awg Hj Mohd Hussin
(Senior Librarian)

Universiti Brunei Darussalam Library, Universiti Brunei Darussalam,
Jalan Canselor, Tungku Link, Gadong BE1410, Brunei Darussalam.
Tel : +6732463001 ext. 1143
Fax : +6732460504
Email : kamsini.hussin@ubd.edu.bn

Dk Noraini Pg Haji Idris  (Librarian)

Library, Universiti Brunei Darussalam
Jalan Tungku Link, Gadong BE 1410, Brunei Darussalam
Tel: +673-246001 ext 1260/1257 Fax: +673-2460504

Cambodia

Mr. Wanna Net  (Senior Librarian)

Hun Sen Library, Royal University of Phnom Penh
Russian Federation Blvd, Tuol Kork,
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Tel: +855 12 457 899
Email : net.wanna@rupp.edu.kh, wannan99@gmail.com

Dr.Ngann Sundet (Director)

Library RULE
Royal University of Law and Economics
Monivong Blvd, District Tonle Basac,
Khan Chamkamon, Phnom Penh, Cambodia
P.O.Box 842
Email: sundetngann@gmail.com

Kim Chantraboth   (Library Technican)

Royal University of Law and Economics
Monivong Blvd, District Tonle Basac,
Khan Chamkamon, Phnom Penh, Cambodia
P.O.Box 842
Tel. (855) 12407506
Fax. (855) 23214953
Email : traboth@hotmail.com

Mao Bora   (IT's Library)

Royal University of Law and EconomicsMonivong
Blvd, District Tonle Basac, Khan Chamkamon,
Phnom Penh, Cambodia P.O.Box 842
Tel. (855) 12276559
Fax. (855) 23214953
Email : maobora@gmail.com

Indonesia

Haryanta, SIP (Librarian)

Library of University Gadjah Mada
Bulaksumur 16 Yogyakarta
Tel : +62 (0274) 513163
Fax : +62 (0274) 513163
Email : haryanta@ugm.ac.id

Purwoko, M.A. (Librarian)

University Gadjah Mada / Fakultas Teknik
16 Grafika 2 Yogyakarta
Tel : +62 274 513163
Fax : +62 274 513163
Email : purwoko@ugm.ac.id

LAOS

Mrs.Sisavanh Singvongsa
(Head of Academic Department)

University Central Library, NUOL
University Central Library, NUOL, P.O. Box 7322
Tel. +856-21 770937; Fax: +856-21 770937
Email : ssisavanh@yahoo.com

Malaysia

Mrs. Lisdar Abd Wahid  (Senior  Librarian)

University of Malaya Library
Lembah Pantai50603 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tel. +603-7967 3302/3384
Fax. +603-7957 3661
Email : lisdar@um.edu.my

Ms.Noor Azlinda Wan Jan
(Senior Librarian, AUNILO Secretariat)

Perpustakaan Hamzah Sendut, Universiti Sains Malaysia
Perpustakaan Hamzah Sendut, Universiti Sains Malaysia, 11800 USM, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
Tel: +60194782106 / +6046533719
Fax: +6046532508
Email : 92lindawj@usm.my / 92lindawj@gmail.com

Cik Ramlah Che Jaafar
(Senior Librarian)

Perpustakaan Hamzah Sendut, Universiti Sains Malaysia
Perpustakaan Hamzah Sendut, Universiti Sains Malaysia, 11800 USM, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
Tel: +6012-269623 2
Fax: +6045622464
Email : cramlah@usm.my

Mr. Wan Suhaimi Ariffin (Chief Librarian)

Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia Library,
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
43600 UKM Bangi, Selangor, Malaysia
Tel:+60 3 89250199 Fax: +60 3 8925 6067
Email : suhaimi@ppukm.ukm.my

Mr.MD. Hafiz Ahmad Zulkifli (Senior Librarian)

Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
Perpustakaan Tun Seri Lanang, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
43600 UKM Bangi, Selangor, Malaysia
Tel:+603-8921 5844 / +6017 698 3483
Fax: +603- 8925 6067
Email : hafiz_az@ukm.edu.my

Ms.Mazyana Hashim (Librarian)

Universiti Utara Malaysia (UUM)
Perpustakaan Sultanah Bahiyah, UUM
06010 UUM Sintok,
Kedah Darul Aman, MALAYSIA
Tel: +60194020220  Fax : +6049283612
Email : mazyana@uum.edu.my

Ms. Zuraidah Darus (Librarian)

Universiti Utara Malaysia (UUM)
Perpustakaan Sultanah Bahiyah, UUM
Tel: +60134599053 Fax : +6049283612
Email : dzuraidah@uum.edu.my

Philippines

Ms. Christine M. Abrigo
Assistant Director for Operations (Libraries)

De La Salle University
2401 Taft Avenue
0922 Manila, Philippines
Tel. (632) 524-8835
Fax. (632) 524 8835
Email : christine.abrigo@dlsu.edu.ph

CHITO N. ANGELES (University Librarian)

University of the Philippines Diliman
University Library, Gonzalez Hall, U.P. Diliman,
Quezon City, 1101 Philippines
Tel : +63 2 981-8500 Local 2852
Fax : +63 2 981-8500 Local 2851
Email : cnangeles@up.edu.ph

Mr.Janny S.Surmieda (Librarian)

Ateneo de Manila University Rizal Library
Blk 12 Lot 6 Seville Subdivision, Brgy 171, Caloocan City
Tel. +6329277927992
Email : jsurmieda@ateneo.edu

Ms.Russel B. Narvasa (Librarian)

Ateneo de Manila University Rizal Library
91 Unit C1 Alvarez Apartment, Visayas Avenue, Quezon City
Tel. +639333504874
Email : rnarvasa@ateneo.edu

Singapore

Miss Raudhah binti Muhammad Dahri
(E-Learning Services Librarian)

National University of Singapore
12 Kent Ridge Crescent, Singapore 119275
Tel. : +65 65162027
Email : clbrmd@nus.edu.sg

Thailand

นางสาวนิสาชล กาญจนพิชิต
Miss Nisachon kanjanapichit
(Assistant Director for Information Service Affairs)

Burapha University Library
169 Long-Hard Bangsaen Road, Tambon Saensook,
Amphur Muang, Chonburi 20131
Tel : +66 3810 2475 Fax. +66 3839 0049
e-mail : kanjanapichit@hotmail.com

Mr.Kunphisit Naksuwan
(Audio-Visual Technical Officer)

Burapha University Library
169 Long-Hard Bangsaen Road, Tambon Saensook,
Amphur Muang, Chonburi 20131
Tel : +66 3810-2487 Fax. +66 3839 0049
Email : chain_d@hotmail.com

นางสาวสุภาวดี เพชรชื่นสกุล
Miss Supawadee Petchuensakul   (Librarian)

Burapha University Library
169 Long-Hard Bangsaen Road, Tambon Saensook,
Amphur Muang, Chonburi 20131
Tel : +66 3810-2475 Fax. +66 3839 0049
Email : buu_library@hotmail.com

Mr.Pawares NualKaew
(Audio-Visual Technical Officer)

Burapha University Library
169 Long-Hard Bangsaen Road, Tambon Saensook,
Amphur Muang, Chonburi 20131
Tel : +66 3810-2475 Fax. +66 3839 0049

Dr. Ruchareka Wittayawuttikul (Director)

Mahidol University Library and Knowledge Center
25/25 Phutthamonthon 4, Salaya, Nakorn Pathom 73170, Thailand
Tel:+66-2-441-9741 +66-2-800-2680-9 ext. 4215
Fax.: +66-2-441-9580
Email : directli@mahidol.ac.th, ruchareka.wit@mahidol.edu

ผู้ช่วยศาสตราจารย์ ดร.มานพ แก้วโมราเจริญ
Asst.Prof.Dr.Manop Kaewmoracharoen
(Acting Deputy Director, Chiang Mai University Library)

Chiang Mai University Library
239 Huay Kaew Rd., Muang District, Chiang Mai, 50200
Tel. : 08-6917-0156
Fax. : 0-5322-2766
Email : manop@eng.cmu.ac.th

นายธนะพันธุ์ การคนซื่อ
Mr.Thanapun Kankonsue
(Head of Veterinary Medicine Library)

Chiang Mai University Library
239 Huay Kaew Rd., Muang District, Chiang Mai, 50200
Tel. : 053-948030, 095-4514647
Email : thanapun7@gmail.com, thanapun.k@cmu.ac.th

นางอรพรรณ การคนซื่อ (บรรณารักษ์)
Mrs.Orapan Kankonsue (Librarian)

Chiang Mai University Library
239 Huay Kaew Rd., Muang District, Chiang Mai, 50200
Tel. : 053-944075, 063-6642942
Fax. : 0-5322-2766
Email : orapan.p@cmu.ac.th

นางสาวธันทิวา ภักดีภัทรากร  (บรรณารักษ์)
Miss Thuntiwa Pakdeepatrakorn (Librarian)

Chiang Mai University Library
239 Huay Kaew Rd., Muang District, Chiang Mai, 50200
Tel. : 053-944511, 083-5170440
Email : thuntiwa.p@gmail.com

Miss Prapai Chan-in (Librarian)

PSU Khunying Long Athakravisunthorn Learning Resources Center
15 Kanjanavanich Rd. Hat Yai Songkla Thailand 90110
Tel. 086 697 1725
Email : prapai.c@psu.ac.th

Miss Pandaree Soonthonwarapas (Librarian)

PSU Khunying Long Athakravisunthorn Learning Resources Center
15 Kanjanavanich Rd. Hat Yai Songkla Thailand 90110
Tel. 074 282352
Fax. 074 282398
Email : pandaree.s@psu.ac.th

18) Chiang Mai Rajabhat University Library   (non AUNILO member)

Sujira Ammarukleart   (Lecturer)

Chiang Mai Rajabhat University Library
202 Chang Puak road., Tambon Chang Puak,
Maung, Chiangmai 50300
Tel. 0935786489       Fax. 053885900
Email : mesujira@gmail.com

Surada Pathawiwichit   (Library staff)

Chiang Mai Rajabhat University Library
202 Chang Puak road., Tambon Chang Puak,
Maung, Chiangmai 50300
Tel. 0870954122      Fax. 053885900
Email : surada_outlook.com

Sutthinan Chuenchom  (Lecturer)

Chiang Mai Rajabhat University Library
202 Chang Puak road., Tambon Chang Puak,
Maung, Chiangmai 50300
Tel. 0810207407     Fax. 053885900
Email : sutthinan@cmru.ac.th

Wasana Santiteerakul   (Lecturer)

Chiang Mai Rajabhat University Library
202 Chang Puak road., Tambon Chang Puak,
Maung, Chiangmai 50300
Tel. 0961496697    Fax. 053885900
Email : ws_fern@hotmail.com

Vietnam

TRINH  NGUYEN  THANH  THUY
(Head of Administration Office)

Central Library of Vietnam National University
KP6, Linh Trung, Thu Duc, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Tel. : +84 2837242160-2311
Email : tntthuy@vnuhcm.edu.vn

DOAN MAU HIEN
(Deputy Head of Electronic Resource Services)

Central Library of Vietnam National University
KP6, Linh Trung, Thu Duc, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Tel. : +84 2837242160 - 2311
Email : hiendm@vnuhcm.edu.vn

Dang Quang Nguyen (IT Staff)

Can Tho University
Campus II, 3/2 street, Ninh Kieu district,
Cantho City, Vietnam
Tel. +84 292 3831 565
Email : ndquang@ctu.edu.vn

Quoc Vuong Trinh (IT Staff)

Can Tho University
Campus II, 3/2 street, Ninh Kieu district,
Can Tho City, Vietnam
Tel. +84 292 3831 565
Email : tqvuong@ctu.edu.vn